The (art)n website was designed and implemented by Janine Fron, Jack Ludden, and Paula Carlson, featuring video animations created by Chris Kemp, Ben Carney, Thomas Meeker, and James Prinz.

(art)n would like to thank all collaborators for sharing their talents and expertise to collectively produce a large body of work that is unparalleled for its scope, creativity and preservation of a cultural heritage for the digital age.

Special thanks to the School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Electronic Visualization Laboratory at the University of Illinois at Chicago, Illinois Institute of Technology, Northwestern University, Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago, Santa Barbara Museum of Art, The Smithsonian Institution, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Foundation, Museum of Jewish Heritage, Chicago Public Art Program, Chicago Department of Aviation, Silicon Graphics and ACM SIGGRAPH.

A very special thanks to Carolina Cruz-Neira, Dana Michell, Tony Jones, Lynn Warren, Karen Sinsheimer, Howard Stein, Hank Whittemore, David Altshuler, Stephanie Barish, Terry Healy, Bill Price, Internet’s Battle of Midway Roundtable, Battle of Midway Veterans, Jean Brody, Sarah Isaacs, Dana Plepys, Dan Sandin, Tom DeFanti, Maxine Brown, Larry Smarr, Donna Cox, Stephan Meyers, Janine Fron, Chris Kemp, Ben Carney, Thomas Meeker, Chris Day, Ben Chang, Pete Latrofa, Keith Miller,TJ McLeish, Fernando Orellana, Nicole, Maury, Michel Ségard, Maya Polsky, Kasia Kay, Oskar Friedl, Kathleen Lamb, Mary Ann White, James Prinz, Joanne “Ferina, Jack Ludden, and The Sandor Family.